Email Me    or Call 440-503-3580

Charlotte - SouthPark Office

Sheryl Bare



Located at 4625 Piedmont Row, our Charlotte SouthPark office is here to help you find South Charlotte real estate. If you're thinking about moving to Charlotte, you're making a great choice. If you're in need of title insurance, mortgage info or need a trusted local moving company, we are here to help!

Some fun facts about our office and the SouthPark area:

  • We have been in the South Park for over 15 years and have been at our current location since 2011.
  • We have several great colleges in the area, including Queens University of Charlotte and UNCC.
  • You can catch us spending our lunch hours at Village Tavern (locally owned since 1989), Brio's, or Del Frisco's, which has a special underground wine cellar and is a popular spot for entertaining out-of-town business guests.
  • A little-known fact about the SouthPark area is that the property near Park Road & Woodlawn down to and including South Park was all dairy farms at one time and owned by three families - the Morrison's, the Graham's, and the Kirkpatrick's.
  • One thing everyone in our area knows about is how to get around South Charlotte without ever traveling on Fairview - we leave that for visitors and transplants.
  • One of our favorite things about SouthPark is the endless events and activities that are available, from outdoor concerts at Symphony Park to cooking classes at local restaurants to the South End Gallery Crawl...there is always something fun to do.
  • There are over 30 team members in our office - local experts ready to help you buy or sell your next home.

You have 47 agents at Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Kirsten D. Yokeley Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office Cell: (336) 406-4022 eFax: (323) 431-2349 Email Me Kirsten.Yokeley@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Kim Workman Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office Cell: 980-253-5055 Email Me Kim.Workman@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Victoria Wilson Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office Cell: 336-978-9554 eFax: 630-491-2014 Email Me Victoria.Wilson@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Sharman West Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office Cell: 704-996-2259 eFax: 704-936-2022 Email Me Sharman.West@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Grace Kelly Volk Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office Cell: 704-743-6033 Email Me grace.volk@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Darlene Villalon Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office 704-929-0362 Office: 704-929-0362 Cell: 956-525-0848 Email Me Darlene.Villalon@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Sue Valentine-Plyler Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office (704) 227-3264 Office: (704) 227-3264 Cell: (704) 957-6499 Email Me sue.vp@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


David Taylor Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office Cell: 650-703-0814 Email Me David.Taylor@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


John Siddons Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office 704-227-2586 Office: 704-227-2586 Cell: 704-458-1843 eFax: 704-936-2242 Email Me john.siddons@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Gary Shortland Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office Cell: 7046213170 Email Me Gary.Shortland@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Daniel Shain Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office 704-227-2520 Office: 704-227-2520 Cell: 704-724-1990 eFax: 706-403-4526 Email Me Daniel.Shain@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Joy Setzer Charlotte - SouthPark OfficeCharlotte - SouthPark Office 704-241-8831 Office: 704-241-8831 Cell: 704-241-8831 Email Me joy.setzer@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Show 35 more Agents