Email Me    or Call 440-503-3580

Durham Office

Tracey Goetz



Home to over 245,000, Durham is at the core of the Durham-Chapel Hill Metro area. Being at the core, it attracts people from all over the state (and further) for work. Whether you are moving to, within or from Durham, our Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty team is ready to help you with any of your real estate needs.

Some fun facts about our office and the Durham area:

  • Our office has been in the Durham community since 1967, and we continue to love the community more and more each day.
  • Being in Durham, we are surrounded by some of the most popular universities in the country with NC State University, Duke University, and UNC all less than 30 minutes from our office.
  • We like to spend our lunch hours dining at Blue Olive, a family operated Mediterranean bistro.
  • Our favorite thing about the Durham neighborhood is that we are just one mile away from Cameron Indoor Stadium and we get to be part of the "Cameron Crazies" every once in a while.
  • We have over 50 real estate experts ready to help you buy or sell your next home.

You have 73 agents at Durham Office
Kirstin Zakary Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 984-528-6210 Email Me Kirstin.Zakary@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Caz Wright Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 917-213-0889 Email Me Caz.Wright@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Kathryn White Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1506 Office: 919-313-1506 Cell: 919-619-6722 eFax: 919-282-1307 Email Me Kathryn.White@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard


Shay White Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-949-1565 eFax: 919-282-1566 Email Me shay.white@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Amy West Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-699-5531 Email Me Amy.West@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard


Kathryn Washburn Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-949-6168 Office: 919-949-6168 Cell: 919-949-6168 eFax: 919-282-1371 Email Me Kathryn.Washburn@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Travis Wardell Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-316-9952 Email Me Travis.Wardell@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Mercedes Vickers Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 704-293-0436 Email Me Mercedes.Vickers@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard


Kim Van Horn Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-454-4838 Email Me kim.vanhorn@hotmail.com Download vCard


Jamie Turner Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1511 Office: 919-313-1511 Cell: 919-601-0729 eFax: 919-282-1459 Email Me Jamie@TurningDeals.com Download vCard


Ann Taylor Durham OfficeDurham Office Email Me Ann.Taylor@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Micki Stewart Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-3439 Office: (919) 313-3439 Cell: (919) 423-6338 eFax: (919) 282-1434 Email Me micki@mickistewart.com Download vCard


Show 61 more Agents