Email Me    or Call 440-503-3580

Greensboro - North Elm St Office

Eddie Yost



Located in the lovely city of Greensboro, North Carolinas, our North Elm Street Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty office has a long history with deep roots in the community.

Some fun facts about our North Elm Street office and the area:

  • Our current office has been at N. Elm Street since 1995, but Yost & Little Realty has been helping Greensboro residents buy and sell homes since 1927.
  • Greensboro is a melting pot of students from several local colleges. In and around our neighborhood you will find students and alumni from UNCG, NC A&T, Greensboro College, Guilford College, and Bennett College.
  • If you're from Greensboro, there is no doubt that you have been to a Greensboro Grasshoppers Baseball park.
  • Some of the most prestigious hospitals in the region - Moses H. Con Hospital (Greensboro) e, Wake Forest Baptist Health & Brenner's Children's Hospital (Winston-Salem), Duke University Hospital (Durham), UNC Healthcare & NC Children's Hospital (Chapel Hill) - are all about an hours' drive away.
  • One of the things we love about our neighborhood is that our office is close to Latham Park walking trail, downtown Greensboro, and the Historic Fisher Park and Old Irving Park neighborhoods.
  • We are one of the larger BHHS Yost & Little offices, with over 100 team members ready to ease your real estate needs.


You have 122 agents at Greensboro - North Elm St Office
Barbara Young Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office 336-517-3105 Office: 336-517-3105 Cell: 336-707-0236 Email Me barbara.young@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Eddie Yost Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office 336-517-3003 Office: 336-517-3003 Cell: 336-210-8762 eFax: 336-714-6601 Email Me eddie.yost@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Mark Yost Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office 336-707-6275 Office: 336-707-6275 Cell: 336-707-6275 eFax: 336-714-6603 Email Me mark.yost@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Jackie Worsham Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office 336-517-3049 Office: 336-517-3049 Cell: 336-937-2616 eFax: 336-714-6554 Email Me Jackie.Worsham@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Alan Wolf Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office 336-510-1019 Office: 336-510-1019 Cell: 336-402-1466 Email Me alan.wolf@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Mary Winstead Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office Cell: 336-339-4468 eFax: 336-714-6215 Email Me Mary.Winstead@BHHSYostandLittle.com Download vCard


Kimberly Wilson Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office Cell: 336-662-7805 eFax: 336-714-6345 Email Me kwilson@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Valerie Whitfield Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office Cell: 336-339-7653 eFax: 336-714-6718 Email Me valeriewhitfield@gmail.com Download vCard


Barbara C Weaver Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office 336-272-0151 Office: 336-272-0151 Cell: 336-202-3094 eFax: 336-714-6530 Email Me Barbara.Weaver@BHHSYostandLittle.com Download vCard


Lindsay Watson Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office Cell: 336-500-3130 eFax: 336-714-6579 Email Me lwatson@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Ruth Watakila Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office (336) 272-0151 Office: (336) 272-0151 Cell: 336-324-8874 eFax: 336-714-6567 Email Me ruth.watakila@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Felicia Wallace Greensboro - North Elm St OfficeGreensboro - North Elm St Office Cell: 336-392-7659 Email Me felicia.wallace@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Show 110 more Agents