Email Me    or Call 440-503-3580

Kernersville Office

Scott Thompson



The city of Kernersville, known locally as K-Ville, represents over 23,000 residents. And our Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty office of over 30 knowledgeable real estate agents is ready to help serve every one of them.

Some fun facts about our office and the Kernersville area:

  • Our office is filled with alumni from Wake Forest, UNCG, High Point University, WSSU, WS School of the Arts, Salem College, and NC A&T.
  • We spend our lunch hours at Prissy Polly's, J Peppers, or Bistro B.
  • One of our favorite things about working and living in Kernersville is its proximity to Winston-Salem, Greensboro and High Point. We are no more than about 20 minutes away from each.
  • Well-known by locals, transplants to the area may not know that it was once owned by William Dobson and called Dobson's Crossroads. George Washington was served breakfast at Dobson's tavern on June 2, 1791. Joseph Kerner bought Dobson's Crossroads in 1817 and changed the name to Kerner's Crossroads. Not long after the arrival of the railroad, the town was incorporated as Kernersville in 1873

You have 35 agents at Kernersville Office
Janice Williams Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office 336-996-4256 Office: 336-996-4256 Cell: 336-978-1715 Email Me janice.williams@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Hunter Wall Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office Cell: 336-423-1084 Email Me Hunter.Wall@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Scott Thompson Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office Cell: 336-624-1860 eFax: 336-714-6393 Email Me Scott.Thompson@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Penney G. Street Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office (336) 992-8929 Office: (336) 992-8929 Cell: (336) 345-4609 eFax: 336-714-6585 Email Me Penney.Street@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Mary Stafford Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office 336-813-3184 Office: 336-813-3184 Cell: 336-813-3184 eFax: 336-714-6327 Email Me mary.stafford@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Kay Pinnix Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office (336) 992-8912 Office: (336) 992-8912 Cell: 336-978-9001 Email Me kay.pinnix@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Brianne Piedimonte Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office (336) 996-4256 Office: (336) 996-4256 Cell: 716-673-5128 Email Me brianne.piedimonte@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Debi Petrisko Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office Cell: 336-816-9143 eFax: 336-714-6509 Email Me Debi.Petrisko@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Emily Parnell Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office Cell: 336-529-4510 Email Me Emily.Parnell@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Samantha Rice Mueller Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office 336-688-4276 Office: 336-688-4276 Cell: 336-688-4276 eFax: 336-382-7291 Email Me Samantha.Mueller@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Betty Moser-Callahan Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office (336) 403-5545 Office: (336) 403-5545 Cell: 336-403-5545 eFax: 336-714-6571 Email Me bacallahan@triad.rr.com Download vCard


Ashley McGhee Kernersville OfficeKernersville Office Cell: 336-399-6606 Email Me Ashley.McGhee@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Show 23 more Agents