Email Me    or Call 440-503-3580

Raleigh - North Hills Office

Jenny McLeod
Player Murray



Raleigh, NC is home to our Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood North Hill's office. Located just around the corner from desirable Glenwood Avenue neighborhoods and the well-established area known to locals as "Inside-the-Beltline," our North Hills real estate agents are experts in the Raleigh real estate market.

Some fun facts about our office and the North Hills area:

  • Our office has been in the North Hills community since 1976, and we have been loving it ever since. We are located right in the middle of some of Raleigh's most desirable residential areas. We are adjacent to Midtown Raleigh and Inside-the-Beltline, but we are also just a short drive from downtown Raleigh, North Raleigh and even Cary
  • We are lucky enough to be surrounded by some of the best schools in the state, including NC State University, Meredith College, William Peace University, and Shaw University.
  • You can catch us spending our lunch hours at Cowfish, Chuys, Vivace, or Midtown Grill.
  • One thing everyone in our office agrees on is the convenience the North Hills area affords to those who live and work nearby. Anything you could need or want, is right around the corner.
  • We have a large office of over 80 agents who are more than happy to help you buy or sell your next home.

You have 100 agents at Raleigh - North Hills Office
Graham Young Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office Cell: 919-345-5500 eFax: 919-433-5972 Email Me graham.young@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Marilyn Worthington Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office Cell: 919-208-5057 Email Me Marilyn.Worthington@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard


Will Wofford Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office Cell: 919-606-7247 eFax: 919-282-1442 Email Me Will.Wofford@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard


Ginger Dawson Wilson Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office Cell: 919-270-5196 Email Me Ginger.Wilson@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Suzanne Whitmeyer Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office Cell: 919-696-3325 Email Me suzanne.whitmeyer@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Tiddly Whitehead Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office 919-227-7332 Office: 919-227-7332 Cell: 919-601-5050 Email Me tiddly.whitehead@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Alex White Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office Cell: 919-280-5545 Email Me Alex.White@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Kathryn West Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office 919-227-7366 Office: 919-227-7366 Cell: 919-601-1331 Email Me kathryn.west@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Sherri Warta Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office 919-782-6641 Office: 919-782-6641 Cell: 919-946-2046 Email Me Sherri.Warta@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Sallie Wall Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office 919-227-7309 Office: 919-227-7309 Cell: 919-280-6480 eFax: 858-309-6515 Email Me Sallie.Wall@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard


Speck Underwood Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office 919-227-7331 Office: 919-227-7331 Cell: 919-601-4040 Email Me speck.underwood@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Runyon Tyler Raleigh - North Hills OfficeRaleigh - North Hills Office 919-227-7330 Office: 919-227-7330 Cell: 919-271-6641 Email Me runyon.tyler@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Show 88 more Agents